Tourenführer - Bergsteigen

  • Albert Ulbig

    Inntalstr.1, Kirchdorf am Inn
    T. 08571 924671
    isolde.ulbig@t-online.de

  • lindl a.dsc 3169

    Hans Murauer Str. 17, Simbach
    T. 08091 1367, M. 0171 9793404
    andreaslindl@gmx.de

  • Beatrix Kowatsch

    Beatrix Kowatsch
    Lanhofen 30, Zeilarn
    T. 08572 967698
    M. 0170 4739992
    bkowatsch@icloud.com

  • Christian Kimböck

    Herbert-Zill-Str.17, Kirchdorf am Inn
    T. 08571 921234
    M. 0151 18357125
    chrkimboeck@gmx.de

  • Franz Gilg

    Jahnweg 11
    Simbach am Inn
    T. 08571 6057-22
    franz.gilg@pnp.de

  • Gerhard Auer

     

    Passauerstraße 22
    Simbach am Inn
    T. 08571 2635 (WE)
    M. 0160 8096882
    g.auer@web.de

  • Herbert Simböck

    Schlossbergstraße 20, Julbach
    T. 08571 9252625
    M. 0172 8781780
    bocktada@gmx.de

  • retzerdsc 3177

    Münchnerstraße, Simbach am Inn
    T. 08571 2119, M. 0152 34550401
    Hugo.retzer@gmail.com

  • Isolde Ulbig

    Inntalstr.1, Kirchdorf am Inn
    T. 08571 924671
    isolde.ulbig@t-online.de

  • koppmann martin dsc 3164

    Kirchenweg 55, Kirchdorf am Inn
    T. 08571 920590
    M. 0152 54198611
    martin.koppmann@t-online.de

  • Martin Rödel

    Hauptstraße 33, Stammham
    M. 0171 7846018
    roedelmartin@gmail.com

  • koppmann pdsc 3171

    Kirchenweg 55, Kirchdorf am Inn
    T. 08571 920590
    M. 0172 8294597
    petra.koppmann@t-online.de

  • av kowatsch dsc 3175

    Toni Kowatsch
    Lanhofen 30, Zeilarn
    T. 08572 967698
    M. 0172 4870373
    toni.kowatsch@t-online.de

  • av schoenhals

    Eichenstraße 4, Marktl am Inn
    T. 08678 2088022
    M. 0176 47161731
    schoenhals.waldemar@web.de

  • Walter Rodenheber

    Dr.Hans Pinzl Str.12, Simbach a. Inn
    T. 08571 920622
    walter.rodenheber@online.de

av logo neu

 

DAV-Kletterzentrum
Simbach am Inn

aktuelle Termine